Earplay performed the 4 works listed below on its 02/07/2011 concert "Sound Science" at Herbst.

Click on a composer to display works by the composer.
Click on a title to display performance information.

Composer Work Instrumentation Year Commissions/Prizes/Premieres
Jonathan Berger Yaqira flute, clarinet, violin, cello, piano 2011 Earplay commission; World premiere
George Crumb Celestial Mechanics two pianos 1979
Jonathan Harvey String Trio violin, viola, cello 2004
Betsy Jolas Ah! Haydn violin, cello, piano 2007 US premiere