Earplay performed the 5 works listed below on its 03/02/2009 concert "Time Landscapes" at Herbst.

Click on a composer to display works by the composer.
Click on a title to display performance information.

Composer Work Instrumentation Year Commissions/Prizes/Premieres
Elliott Carter Cello Sonata cello, piano 1948
Alexander Hills Line Study clarinet, piano, vibraphone 2004
Toshio Hosokawa Vertical Time Study III violin, piano 1994
Andrew Imbrie To a Traveler clarinet, violin, piano 1971
Mei-Fang Lin Friction flute, viola 2008 Earplay/ACF commission; World premiere