Earplay performed the 4 works listed below on its 05/10/2012 concert "Music Could Be an Art Form" at Herbst.

Click on a composer to display works by the composer.
Click on a title to display performance information.

Composer Work Instrumentation Year Commissions/Prizes/Premieres
Sven Daigger Strom flute, clarinet, cello, piano 2010 Aird prize 2011; US premiere
Richard Felciano Lontano harp, piano 1986
Morton Feldman Spring of Chosroes violin, piano 1977
Joan Huang Along the River During the Qingming Festival flute, clarinet, violin, viola, cello,
gangquin, yanqin, pipa, sheng, dizi
2011 Earplay/Melody of China commission; World premiere