Earplay performed the 4 works listed below on its 06/30/1991 concert "Earplay / Sarah Aderholdt (Headlands)" at Headlands.

Click on a composer to display works by the composer.
Click on a title to display performance information.

Composer Work Instrumentation Year Commissions/Prizes/Premieres
Sarah Aderholdt Hammers and Bows flute, violin, cello, tape 1991 Earplay commission; World premiere
Andrew Frank Autumn Refrain clarinet 1990
Martin Herman Points, Turning violin 1987
Mark Winges Dusk Music II alto flute, viola, cello 1990